Board of Education

Rodney Nelson, Chairperson
Chip Carringer, Vice Chairperson
Pam Knott
Shane Garland
Jonathan Allison

Board of Education
Graham County Schools
52 Moose Branch Road
Robbinsville, NC 28771
Telephone: 828-479-9820, Fax 828-479-9844

Regular session meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month at 10:00 am in the Boardroom of the Administration Building.

Board of Education Minutes

Board Policies